811cd16b76 · [ADD] interface: plan keyboard, tooltip, side panels, person menu, lists · Updated 2026-10-07 11:08:59 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?